Scroll

Treatment Plan - Deleting a Treatment Plan

To delete a treatment plan, select it in the incident sidebar, then press the Delete key on your keyboard. You will be asked to confirm that you wish to delete the plan.

Only empty treatment plans can be deleted. If a treatment plan has transactions within it, an alert will appear informing you the plan cannot be deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments