Scroll

Preferences - Load User Preferences Pop Up

If a user in MacPractice saves preferences to the database, this set is pushed out to all other users.


A pop up appears upon login for all other users notifying them of the preference options.


If the prompt keeps appearing even after a selection is indicated, resolve this issue by removing the preferences from the database.

In General Preferences, select "Remove preferences from database."

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments