Scroll

Preferences - Faxing

Faxing is where you will store your Updox Username, Updox Password, and Updox Integration Key.

Screen_Shot_2017-05-03_at_1.05.36_PM.png

The Verify Account button is a quick way to verify whether or not the Updox information you've entered is correct.

You can manually sync your contacts and data to your fax using the four buttons in the box.

You can also set your Default Attachment Status, should you desire.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments