Scroll

Preferences - Logging

The Logging preference option allows you to control how much information is logged to the console. Use the slider to control how which messages are saved. The further to the right this slider is, the less information is logged to the console.

Screen_Shot_2017-05-03_at_1.51.15_PM.png

Click the Restore Defaults button to restore the Logging settings to the default setting, which logs messages with a severity of Notice and higher.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments