Schedule - Transparencies All Blocks

The All Blocks tab allows for the management of all transparency blocks within a transparency.

Above the list of all blocks in the selected transparency is the Options menu to manage the transparency:

  • Remove Repeats: This option will remove any repeat rules from the selected transparency, and remove all repeat instances of the block from the schedule.
  • Remove Blocks: This will delete the selected block(s) from the transparency. Deleted blocks cannot be retrieved.
  • Apply Selected block rule to other blocks: Select this option to apply the selected transparency block's rules (including repeat rules) to other blocks within the transparency. A search window will appear allowing the selection of the block or blocks to apply the rules to:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request