Scroll

EMR & EDR Element - Signature Box

After clicking the Start Signature button, the view will change to a gray background with three buttons:
  • Clear Signature: Clears the signature. Control-right-click anywhere in the gray area for a Clear Signature box
  • Cancel: Returns to the form without saving any information
  • Done: Adds the signature to the patient form
Click the Done button to return to the patient form. The Start Signature button can be used to make any last changes to the signature. Once the changes are saved, the Start Signature button is removed and the signature is locked.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments