Scroll

Patients - Clearing the Primary or Secondary Tab

In order to prevent data loss, once information is entered into the Primary or Secondary tab, it cannot simply be deleted. Click the triangle to the left of the Last Name field, then click the Blank button at the bottom of the patient selection window.
 
Screen_Shot_2017-05-02_at_3.30.27_PM.png
Screen_Shot_2017-05-02_at_3.29.56_PM.png

This will clear all fields in the tab, returning it to the default state.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments