Scroll

EMR & EDR Template Builder - Delete Templates

To delete a Template, click the minus button from the EMR/EDR sidebar. If the form has been used for a patient, it cannot be deleted. Instead, archive the form on the resulting window. An archived form will remain within the database but will not appear in the EMR/EDR sidebar.
Screen_Shot_2017-05-03_at_11.04.59_AM.png
If the form has not been used for a patient, confirm one of the selections on the resulting window:
Screen_Shot_2017-05-03_at_11.06.30_AM.png
  • Delete All: Removes the form and associated form sections. This will not delete form sections that are also used on other forms.
  • Delete Form Only: Removes the form, but keeps the form sections in the Form Sections node for use in other forms.
  • Cancel: Cancels the delete operation.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments