Scroll

The HIPAA Button

The H button located at the bottom left corner of the MacPractice window quickly locks the computer screen, locking MacPractice and any displayed information from view.

After clicking the H button, click the Yes button on the resulting dialogue to lock the screen and hide any displayed information.To return the MacPractice window to an unlocked state, enter the MacPractice user's Username and Password and click the Unlock button.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments