Scroll

Can I merge patients together?

You can move two patients files into the same account, but there is not a way to merge duplicate patients into one patient file. If you would like to move the duplicate patient files into one account, you can run a Database Utility called Move Patient to Another Account from your server computer. Alternatively, you can manually reassign or repost the information from the duplicate account onto the main account and then delete the duplicate account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments